You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

Write about the following topic:

Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business, and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to beshared freely.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Recently new technology change all of the world. but between these technologies, internet play an important role. In this century you can learn a lot of thing by the internet and people can share their information in there. so this invention help human to share their information with out concerning about that. Hence these issue has advantage and disadvantage which is dangerous some times and we should care about that.

sharing data is an important problem and we can't find a rule about that. there fore some people think some data is not secret and other one believe that this information is important. however a lot of company by establishing some website and software try to share information between people but, besides of their duty, they spy about life and behavior of people. they collect big data and analyse that and decide to what to do or what not to do for our world and society. some times they sell their information to the government and politician use these data to control their people or other countries people. Also some hackers use other people information and try to take money instead of their information.

however, big data and sharing information can help to improve technology and science faster and better than before. some time two or more people around the world search about some thing, so if they share their information they can solve the problem and reach to their goals.

in conclusion this issue has both side and we can't give this positive or negative score. we should use this facility in the correct way and make our life better.