The young today spend a large amount of their leisure time in shopping centers. It is feared that this trend can bring negative influences on the youths and the society.

To what extend do you agree or disagree with this view?

There is no denying that people become extravagent.Today pass time activity of most of young generation centered on shopping.It is worth considering that can lead to dissatisfication and negative impact on society.I wholeheartly believe that this trend should be changed in thsi essay will support the the view with arguments in following paragraphs.

I strongly agree with the opine that firstly,Its bring dissatifaction among people who cannot afford such thing.Most of people in every society have not much resources to get all the things and become distressed which also leads to many crimes.For example many criminal who have been interviewed indicate that most of them were neglected by society and they intended towords negativity.Secondly,people are becoming extravagant buying good which merely used them and put off.For instance peoples become more conscious about brands in my country ladies purchase designer out fitt and wear thwn hardly one time and through it off on the other hand world is suffering from hunger.

Besides,this excessive shopping causes pollution all the goods and appliences comes in packaging wich cause pollution of earth and also use of energy.In addition many material cannot eassyily dispose off like polyethene bags burning causes air pollution.because of which many people are being suffered by respiratory diseases.

on the other hand young population have more stressed and anxious,because they are more materialistic they want replacement of one thing by other.Even though according to them these thing bring happiness and satisfication in life.

In this essay we discussed the major oppisitive impacts of today trend of shopping towards youth.according to me which causes diversifing effects as whole.Some kind of physical activities should be leisure activites which are also inexpensive and healthy.