Adults do very less exercise these days. Some people think that showing sporting events on thetelevision such as Olympics and international tournaments can be the best way to encourage adults todo exercise.Others believe there are other effective ways to

It is a known fact that people thesedays do not pay much attention to physical workouts. A part of society believes that broadcasting sport events on digital media would encourage adults to exercise more and live a healthy life. However, believe that other methods like dietary modifications can be employed to improve the health of inhabitants.

To begin with, sports can play a marvellous effect on the health of a person.By showing sport programmes and olympics a message can be conveyed to the viewers regarding the importance of exercise in leading a healthy life.

Players exercise regularly to remain fit and free of diseases. By frequent workouts one burns excessive calories and hence, decreases the incidence of contracting certain ailments like Heart Attack and Blood Pressure. A study which was conducted in London demonstrated that people who led sedentary life style were more involved in diseases. Therefore, the essence of exercise can be understood

Although physical workouts is one of the way to remain healthy, certain other ways also exist.

By altering the eating habits, one can remain fit.

Though fast food is delicious, it is full of fats. Therefore, it increases the probability of catching a disease. So, it is one's favour to avoid junk food. An article published in a famous newspaper read that unhealty eating habits decreases the likelihood of preventing health disorders.

In conclusion, it is certain that no doubt exercise is an effective way to promote health, altering food intake is also essential.