Air transport is increasingly used to export fruit and vegetables to countries where they cannot be grown are or out of season Some people think this is a positive development but others believe the use of air transport for this purpose is not justified D

It is irrefutably true that transportation of goods and fruits by air from one to one another country is becoming more and more popular in the era of globalization, Therefore, some individual of the society admit that its merits out`match demerits and my views are in synchronization with of thought.

At the outset, first and foremost benefit is that if eatable things are transport in global village, it will open up new avenues of employment because inhabitants are being got jobs in this field due to this many farmers can get a chance to sell their products in international market in order to get more income which would bring progress by leaps and bounds of the country. Moreover, good relation can be mitigated the obstacle of armed conflicts and enhance global peace, harmony, integrity, stability, and fraternity because it is playing a instrumental role in consolidating the relations with others countries which would helpful for world development.

On the flip side, opponents opine that exotic food takes a heavy toll on the indigenous culture, because imported food are being become more popular in the country which decline the income home retailers,For example, fast food which was imported from western nations has become more prferred than home nation food. Last but not least, preservatives may be used in order to protect them while transporting one to another nation, can give detrimental effects to the human health when they consumed in more quantity and enhance the health issues.

To encapsulate, given aforementioned information ,it is abundantly clear that despite of having some drawbacks of air transportation, it benefits cannot be overlooked. it seems to me that it would be good to invest in and develop even more the airfreight of food for vital daily resident’s demand, I would argue that there is no justifications for method of exporting fruit and vegetables with air. Even though many benefits can be taken from this method especially for local farmers in poor countries, saving earth from further environmental damages is more essential. Therefore, for overcoming this problem United Nations should release international trade regulation so that it can control and protect over using air transport.