“The best way to learn English is to study with native teachers.” What do you think about this opinion?

State your point and give reasons and examples to support your answer.

Write at least 250 words.

English is given a high pedestrian of an international language and is used as the most common and frequent means of communication in almost all counties. It is considered to be a backbone in business and corporate world for conveying and expressing ideas and emotions, which is why it is necessary for the employee to have a good understanding, listening and speaking skills in the English language. Whether non-English speakers should learn English dialects from the native English pedagogue or not? It will be discussed further in this essay.

To embark on, people should focus on learning English from a teacher who belongs to an English-speaking country and use it as a means of communication in his daily life. He will be able to provide the best guidance to people as he has erudition and stronghold in grammar, vocabulary, phonetics, and pronunciation of English words. A person will become proficient and will gain confidence in speaking English from an English instructor as he not only will provide command over the language but will also correct mistakes in an efficacious and efficient manner. For example, the non-English speaker who learns the English language from universities in English speaking countries learn the language and become fluent at a faster pace.

On the contrary, though mentorship from the English-speaking teacher helps in speedy learning of English speech, it is not the only best option. Self-study, online courses, watching English news and movies and a lot of reading English novels and magazines are also one of the best ways for a person to learn the language successfully. For example, a recent UNESCO study done in 1000 individuals showed that reading English newspapers and magazines daily increases the English lexicon by 30%. Moreover, people should make it a habit to speak in English with their family and friends as in this way they will become confident and acquire the skills of speaking immediately.

To conclude, in my opinion not only native English-speaking teacher advises the people in the best way to grasp English dialect, but the passion to learn the language and a good amount of time invested in reading can also bring perfection in speaking English