Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction.

Do you agree or disagree?

Provide relevant examples if necessary.

Since the formation of labor relationships people have been aspiring after the balance between the amount of wage and pleasure obtained from work. Proceeding from this, an opinion exists that the benefits from the money received is more significant than from a favorite activity. I completely disagree to the above -mentioned point of view due to the reasons marked hereinafter.

First of all, I am convinced that the proper atmosphere at one’s work can contribute to the prosperity of health, that no money provides. Therefore, the choice of the future profession is crucial and it should be made at the beginning of a working career. Apart from that many people alter their lives and types of activity depending on the gratification received from the work performed. For example, my friend Anna was tired and nervous from a high-paying job and changed It for painting pictures she had always loved and began to feel much better. Hence, a relaxing background at a certain establishment helps individuals avoid unpredictable physical and mental issues.

Moreover , healthy relations at the office will inevitably lead to employees’ high performance which, in its turn, will result in the promotion. In my opinion, if a person is devoted to their tasks, the outcome will be considered to be awesome. Managers always see the quality of the work processed and positively evaluate such subordinates. For instance, the biography of Larry King depicts, what peaks a favorite job allows to achieve. Thus, the professionalism of an employee grows with the accumulation of experience and fosters an increase in the level of their income.

To conclude, I do support the view that nothing can prevail over the excellent feeling of human tranquility. I also believe, that stressless job will definitely be a trigger to become wealthy.