Children usually want to play the same games and watch the same TV programs as their friends. Should parents allow it or not? Give your opinion and examples from your own experience.

The phenomenon of recently changing patterns of children toward sports & streaming content over the television come to the forefront. Some parents feel that their children should not either watch the same content which his/her friends like or they should play similar games. However, I agree with those who hold the notion that viewing the same content would feel them they all hop on the same cruise. In the following paragraphs, I will explore the rationale for both beliefs as well as proffer rationale for a viewpoint on the matter.

Regarding those who feel that replicating their friend’s way of living will damage their own personality, there exist valid reason the main justification is that imitating, put a kibosh on children own knowledge level. The Oregonian reported just last week that children who prefer watching same content or play same sports, usually suffer from depression, when they are not able to perform in such field. An upshot of this is that 25% of those either become seditious or usually wade into someone life.

Nevertheless, I cannot hold that opinion in good conscious. The fact is that many children become more proactive and always bone up on from each other on the same topic and this bring diversity in their thoughts. The Harvard report states that 100,000 parents who let their children watch same content they always catch up and perform well in their Information Technology life. Because of that, we have such a personality who create exceptionally devices which help you get a noise-free environment even though you are in the landmass where there is a huge noise.

In sum, if people moratorium on a belief that replicating each other habits in sports and streaming content not let perform their children and normal people like others and I pitch in can bring in change. I hope that soon everyone understands this change and give their contribution to a better development of their children development.