The costs of international travel are decreasing and tourism is growing. What are the advantages and disadvantages of increasing tourism activity in different countries?

These days, the proliferation of overseas travel is getting increased, the main and most significant reason for these improvements is cost-effective. As a result, tourism and people's invasion of familiarising other countries have been rapidly growing. In other words, people can experience cross-culture, gain the opportunity to know about the places, traditional clothes, and multilingual ability. This essay will explain the benefits of proliferating tourism in diverse countries whilst how tourism affects the nation in which they need to concentrate.

To start with, spending leisure time abroad is devoting biological changes in the human body. As a matter of fact, it endows plenty of good things to human life such as stress out, transportation exposure and can afford to try a new variety of foods. In addition to that, most of the people involved in participating events which would make contentment as well as exposing new adventures in their life. For instance, according to the survey by the University of Madras, in 2008 almost 70% of people who are invading other countries only for reviewing foods. As a result, some countries culminate their economy level higher as their welcoming new people as tourists.

On the flip side, although people have been enjoying their free time, the most significant part in wandering other countries is presumably tourists have to know the rules and regulation which is imposed by the lawmakers in the nation. As a consequence, many of us affected by unwanted problems because of the scarce knowledge against the rules in the country. To exemplify, in 2008, the tourist named Adam's who killed by Andaman tribes is becoming a national issue. Even though the government has announced the Tribes area as prohibited but eventually police found the body of Adam's near to the Andaman seashore.

To recapitulate the brief description of the pros and cons of tourism over other countries, the prominent pros of invading other counties are to make ourselves relax, hang out and understand the diverse cultures as well as the ability to pursue life wherever they visit. Even though it has abundant benefits but it is having some impacts and causes which mainly affected the nations as well as the environment. As a result, creating problems between governments, so the higher authorities has to impose new law against the tourists and disseminate the rules and regulation prior to their visit.