The costs of international travel are decreasing and tourism is growing. What are the advantages and disadvantages of increasing tourism activity in different countries?

It is argued that many people tend to travel abroad over the sea is immensely increasing in recent years. The main factor is some airlines making price drop to make even moderate people also could use flights to travel. As a result, tourism is producing 60% of revenue to the government as diverse people are invading other countries. This essay describes the benefits and drawbacks of proliferating tourism in other countries and also I believe that increasing tourism in different countries constructs the good facilities and infrastructure well whilst it would devote some negative impacts as well.

On the one hand, travel abroad is a good leisure activity scientifically. Moreover, travelers can meet the different cultures of people and tend to speak other languages. Furthermore, it creates employment for the local people and services which includes accommodation, entertainment, and transportation. To exemplify, according to the survey and statistics, 10 million people have visited the USA in 2005 - 2009. Especially, Miami, Florida made a record of the highest tourist visited the city of America to explore the culture and try diverse activities for their leisure time.

On the flip side, most predominantly tourism impacts the natural environment which leads to pollution in the area. As a consequence, it affects the local habitat of wild animals and decaying them. However, the government has made good infrastructure and star hotels to facilitate the tourists, some people incautious about the tradition and culture of the destination country. For instance, throwing plastic bags, breaking glasses, campfire, and attire.

To conclude the growing international travel's benefits and drawbacks in diverse countries, despite tourism devoting abundant good things which would make people feel relax and fun, some repercussions make the environment and habitats suffer. Henceforward, the government should impose a law to facilitate the travelers as well as contain the environmental impacts.