Countries around the world will be facing significant challenges relating not only to the environment, but population and education as well.

What problems will your country face in the next ten years?

How can these problems be overcome?

Modern era is the era of technology and tremendous development. Every fiber of the universe is proceeding towards its ultimate. However, these progressive steps are alarming towards the threats in context of the ecology, population, and literacy; peeping around the corner. This essay is going to delve for the issues borne and would propose some suggestive measures on individual, social, and political level.

To embark with the individuals, the biggest concern is the population explosion. Over the period of time this increase in the number of nature’s consumers has posed some serious issues. As the population is growing the natural resources; which are obviously limited; are being degraded. To be specific, land is getting used because it is very natural that more people could be accommodated on more land. However, skyscrapers and underground buildings may solve this problem.

Shifting the focus towards the environment, society would be the one to suffer the most. Climate change, for instance, is the outcome of all the heinous deeds which humans have commit against the nature. Is the only major issues raised as a result of deterioration of environment? Certainly not. Another dreadful thing is decline in the quality of oxygen. But, Air qualifier towers have been in installed by the authorities of many nations to make sure that its people would stay healthy.

In essence, this regular increase in technology has presented some serious issues peeping around the corner in the form of habitat deformation, increase in population along with education. While by taking some suggestive measures this fast pace growth can be stopped from being counterproductive.