A country becomes more interesting and develops more quickly when its population includes a mixture of nationalities To what extent do you agree or disagree

In this globalisation and technology era, the whole world is considered to be a one big nation in terms of trade and job opportunities. Many people think that a country becomes more interesting and develops steeply when it's people includes mixture of nationalities. I completely agree with this statement.

To begin with, people living in a multicultural society can learn and understand lot of good things from other cultures. Firstly, they will learn how to accept each other when they live together in a community, because every nationalities has their own customs and traditions. Secondly, people living in this kind of environment will get a chance to explore different food habits and living patterns. Last but not the least, people belong to such diverse societies will be able to improve linguistic skills, being multilingual is a very good advantage.

Moreover, the nation will benefit from this diverse human resource, multinational companies always prefer a multicultural work force. It is helpful for the overall growth and success of the organisation, employees will get many ideas and strategies from their foreign peers. Furthermore, the standard of living of the people will also increases, mainly because of the fact that authorities will invest more on infrastructure development and basic amenities to attract more expats to live and work in their country.

In conclusion, we can always say that without any doubt diversity in population always helps a country a lot both in economical and social terms.