Do you support that the nuclear technology should be used for constructive purposes?

It is often argued that whether we use or not the nuclear technology for the effective purpose. I completely agree with this viewpoint. Firstly, this essay will discuss the use of this technology in power generation or construction purpose and secondly, discuss how it can benefit humans.

There is no denying that nuclear technology has so many uses for the humans life. By the use of this technique, we can generate more power so that there will be no shortage of power in all the area around the globe. We can use this technology in the medical field to do research and operation with much clarity. As this is so dangerous to use but If we use it safely for the good cause then we can be benefited from it. For example , In Russia , the major power production is through nuclear power plants and there is abundance of power in that country which they distribute to nearby smaller nations. So, if we use this high tech with proper protection then we can get the major benefits from this.

Another reason why this technology is suitable is because by this technology there is not any harm to the environment if we dispose its waste properly. So if we continue to use this engineering in generation or in medical field then our surroundings can be safe for the long time. For instance, Harvard university research states that the major cause of air pollution is ashes or fumes discharge from the thermal power plant which ruins our environment and people affected with lung diseases. If we use nuclear plants for power generation then people can get the clean air as there is no air pollution.

Agglomerating all the facts, I would like to ingeminate that nuclear mechanization have so many benefits for all the humans and environment if we use it with proper protection and procedures.