Examine the arguments in favour and against animal experiments, and come to a conclusion on this issue.

Undeniably, animals are as vital as human beings and trees for our ecosystem due to numerous reasons. However, nowadays it is observed that more trials are done on animals than before which is impacting the nature drastically. I partly support the notion of ceasing animal experimenting and will elaborate on my viewpoint in the forthcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, animals are a precious gift of nature and human beings should not harm them for their personal benefits. The trials done on animals leads to more unnatural deaths as chemicals consumed by them are usually toxic. According to a recent survey report of India, around 200 rabbits died during experiment of covid medicine on them which is considerably a high number according to reports. Not only this, but also some animals become diseased for their entire life and that disease pass on to their younger generations. For instance, in one of the experiments done on baby Tigress recently, it is found that she was suffering from cancer because her ancestors were prone to animal testing back then.

On the flip side, there subsists various reasons to support animal testing. Undoubtedly, research has to be done on some living being so that scientists can come to a conclusion and a verified product can be released in to the markets. Therefore, trials on animals are crucial so that many human lives can be saved in the future. For example, medicine tested on 100 mouse can help to save billions of people around the world. Additionally, some animals are huge in number, therefore even if we lose some of them, it will not impact their count and biodiversity adversely.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that animal testing should be stopped right away as every life is important for this nature. Animals have the equal right to survive as humans and no one should snatch it form them.