Families who send their children to privet schools should not be required to pay taxes that support the state education system. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In today’s world of education systems, many believe that those students sent to private schools should not be obliged to contribute to public schools by tax payments. However, I entirely disagree with this idea and the following essay will provide justification for this case.

Not paying taxes by the families who sign up their schoolchildren for private classes, leads to a range of issues. To start with, it is everyone’s responsibility to help to have a more robust educational system in the country. More specifically, the more highly qualified students there are in the society, the less dependent we are on other nations. It clearly means that state schools must be well-funded to achieve such goals. Moreover, if these children are enrolling in expensive private schools, it already indicates that their parents are at a suitable financial level. That said, this would not happen to deprived members of the city, and their only alternative for their beloved young children is public schools. As a result, these state institutions must have the primary required facilities and competent teachers to train students for a better future.

Granted, those parents who support their children to study in public schools are of the opinion that there is no logical explanation for this; due to the fact that they are not using their services. Nevertheless, their logic is not accepted by the majority of the public.

In conclusion, although there might be some groups who find this opinion one-sided, the importance of public education should not be ignored. Consequently, I would assert that each family ought to pay for educational taxes without tax reduction concession.