few people devote their time to hobbies nowadays.put your opinion why is it so? how it is helpful to both individual and society?

Sustaining a monotonous life and accomplishing the mundane tasks lead to an acute depression. Therefore, nowadays, time is being devoted by some people to endeavor their interests, which can be attributed to the fact that pursuing the hobbies lowers the stress level. Hence, jutting out the positive impact on both individuals as well as society, which I will be addressing in the following paragraphs.

Initially, I would like to highlight the fact that people whose hobbies are their profession have a higher life expectancy rather than those who work to earn. Together with it, pursuing the hobbies makes people more gleeful and satisfied, as it tranquilizes their impending desires, it gives them a perfect break from their strenuous life. In addition to it, hobbies ornates the resume and personality of an individual which as result augments probability of getting hired.

However, it is not only beneficial to the individual but also to the society as a whole, as people bonds fairly over similar interests, together with it, hobbies pave way for structuring many community events which strengthens the social bond. Furthermore, community events provide a platform to showcase one’s interest is more piquing for both society and individual, it’s a podium where people not only knowledge but they also find new comrades.

In conclusion, hobbies are an ineluctable part of an individual’s life, as it transforms a humdrum life into an eventful and lively course to stroll. Additionally, it reduces the stress of an individual as well as of a society, while, cementing the relationship of members from acquaintances to companions.