Foreign tourists must be charged higher fees than local people to visit the cultural places and historical sites. Do you agree or disagree with this statement. Give your own opinion including relevant examples.

Many people believe that charging for the foreign tourists must be higher than local people for visiting places which are historically and culturally important has become a matter of great concern for developing countries which effectively leads to the country's economy boosting. However, I partly agree with this statement that It is suitable and convenient for some situations where people can easily afford for visiting places. On top of that, When the people have not enough and sufficient money that they need to see the cultural and historical places to make their educational dreams true.

To begin, by charging foreign tourists much, a country can be economically benefited because increasing the charge for foreign tourists help to make respective country's economy strong so that through this government may start many long-term based projects to change the life of the native people. For instance, the government can invest some amount of money

by targeting illiterate people to educate them. As a result, people of the country will become more educated and will learn new ideas regarding to empower their self consciousness about happening around them.

However, increasing the charge by great amount for foreign tourists may not always be effective concerning the fact that the people who are impoverished and they can not afford much as well. These people won't get chance of getting knowledge of

cultural and historical places of other countries. Consequently, there will be chance of not getting well with each other which may probably affect especially for business as we are known to the fact that business are directly connected with the cultures and traditions of the country to some larger extent. Moreover, charging much for foreign tourists may demotivate foreigners to come and visit again the same place.

In conclusion, charging higher for foreign tourists shouldn't always make mandatory, but It is relevant charging high for people who are from affluent country. Also, If the people are from poor country and they are very interested in culture and history then they should not charge high.