Having more money and less free time is better than earning less money and having more free time. Discuss both views and state your opinion.

<span style="font-size: 19.36px;">it is unquestionable for some people to make more income in their life, others said </span><span style="font-size: 19.36px;">that is not the case, time ought to the center of folk's universe. I am going to discuss both sides of this topic and share my opinion.

Generally, more money and less time </span><span style="font-size: 19.36px;">show</span><span style="font-size: 19.36px;"> life is changing fast in contemporary society so that people have fulfilled workload without leisure activities, especially in urban area. First and foremost, deadline tasks and targets </span>are forced<span style="font-size: 19.36px;"> people overtime work day and day in terms of meeting their week or month achievement. without ample rest and family time, happiness </span>will be superseded<span style="font-size: 19.36px;">. Another significant argument in favor is that people tend to </span>possess<span style="font-size: 19.36px;"> health problems by making more income without enough rest. For example, it is commonly watching some related news on TV, which is a man consistent work over 24 hours and go to hospital finally. it will be a disaster for a family because people died sometimes.

More time lead life flexible and enjoyable so people could concentrate on life itself. making money is apart of life not most of them, understanding the fundamental of money in life is the key point. In the past century, public thought 8 hours work, 8 hours entertainment and 8 hours sleep is perfect for human, with huge improved technology changed life pace on the earth, lessen public working time is essential and capable. Nowadays, people work for themselves not only for money.

In conclusion, life </span>should be<span style="font-size: 19.36px;"> happy so have more time is preferable.</span><br>