Human activity has had a negative impact on plants and animals around the world. Some people think that this cannot be changed, while others believe actions can be taken to bring about a change. Discuss both and give your opinion.

From ancient time, plants and animals had been affected by an individuals' action. This cannot be changed is thought by some people; however, measures can be taken to carry the protection of plants and animals is thought by other demographics. In this essay, I am going to discuss the notions, and also I want to give my own views.

Humans are the wonderful creation of nature and fully independent to do any work my own, they still reliant upon plants and animals to survive on this earth. Even though, they sell them for money and make their business lucrative such as selling wood and skin of crocodiles and many other animals. Hence, the consumption of natural sources increased with passing over time. For instance, the primitive man used plants and animals to fulfill their basic needs, but nowadays, the current situation is going worse. Not only has he used these animals on a wide range to decorate their houses, but also for fashion.

Still, it is curbing by preserving forest areas and prohibits hunting animals. If people are banned to go into these areas, then we can save animals and woods. Along with this, the government should make rigid laws against the smuggler of animals. Moreover, the education system should improve, and environmental study is considered a compulsory subject in school and other educational institutes. For example, the government of India banned hunting tigers in 2000. Besides this lawmaker made rigid rules against its hunt. So, currently, there are so many tigers now, which have been saved by the government till now by making this protocol.

In conclusion, while people vary with their viewpoints, I strongly agree with that the solutions can be providing by the government to protect these from human activities such as protect and put a ceiling on areas for animals and plants.