Human activity has had a negative impact on plants and animals around the world. Some people think that this can not be changed, while others believe actions can be taken to bring about a change. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In these days, people often take a variety of veiwpoints when it comes to most daily life issue. To give illustration, there is no ample time for human to do positive effect in terms of saving the world from terrible environment for animal and plants, others hold the opinion that this is not the case. This essay offers some insights in favor of the latter outlook.

To coping with increaing people demand with controlling human activities across the world is unachievable, but the knowledge we possessed still can help people to set up some opportunities. First and foremost, it is better for people to use renewable resources, such as solar,wind ect. Not because those energy is clean also it can be benefit animals and species, that is as if the gift to theirs. Anothers significant argument is that people ought to concertrate on reduce and reuse things over recycling, waste minimirzaition is crucial for others. Last but not least, some special area are should kept for the plants and animal that can live longer without human effect signifcantly.

The human population has been increased more than ever before that people indeed need a wide range of space to do activities. One of the possibility is to explore the universe, and once human find the new land so people do not have to scarifice the animal on the earth that is a chance to take animal to another planet with us in the future so that people could gain a better life.

In conclusion, people have a variety methods to use positive effect the animal and plants in the world.