It is generally accepted that exercise is good for children and teenagers. Therefore, physical education and sports should be compulsory for all students in all bokf

Over the past few years more and more people have been greatly affected by one disease or the other as a result of poor physical activities. I strongly agree that physical education and sports should be made compulsory for all school children including teenagers.

There are obvious reasons why physical education and sport be made compulsory in all schools. One reason is to keep children healthy and physically fit for each day in school. Because in-activities can lead to obesity, high blood pressure and respiratory diseases that are generally common in the society today. However, many parent lack physical activities that can be pass on to their children. And this can be detrimental to their overall physical well-being.

Secondly, children learn better in school when they are physically fit. A child who lack activity and proper nutrition will keep falling sick and always fall behind is peers in school. To prevent this issue federal and state government are so meticulous about the nutrition and activities of children by implement good physical activities in all school.

In conclusion, federal and state government should continue to monitor all physical and sport education in all school to help keep young ones active for each daily activities.