It has become easier and more affordable for people to travel to other countries Do you think it is a positive or a negative development Give your opinion and relevant examples from your experience

Travelling is most fascinating activity nowadays.

Everyone is visiting different country.The question arise is that, what is the reason behind it? There are many postive and negative impacts. I will explain it with possible assumptions

At begin with, there are three advantages. Firstly, according to my point of view, if we want to start new and long lasting business. So, travelling is best option for it. It is best way to expand and explore the business in all over the world. We just select the right methodology of business regarding export import etc. Secondly, travelling is more relevant option for those who has tough and stressful routine. We can spend quality time with our family and friends. Thirdly,travelling promote tourism. It is a good option of earning income. Mark Quirks is the best example of tourist. He travel and promote food all over the world and get higher salary or luxurious life.

On the other hand, it has also few criticizing point. Every country has different culture and during the travel people can easily adopt and influence other culture and spend their life accordingly. Furthermore, black money, corruption are common for government and proverbial person. They steal heritage and open his bank account and build property on the other country. It is the major cause of economy decline. However, people are facing spitful struggle just because of this issue.

I put in it nutshell, I pen down saying that, travelling has many postive and negative impacts. Moreover, an advantages are outweighed rather than disadvantages.