Large businesses have big budgets for marketing and promotion and as a result, people gravitate towards buying their products.

What problems does this cause?

What could be done to encourage people to buy local products?

In the competitive era, every entrepreneur wants to grow their enterprise to get immense profits.Nowadays,big companies have been using their huge funds for marketing and promotion such as they advertised wisely their products in order to catch the eyes. People are facing umpteen problems which are causing by them .However, some solvents are there to curb this problem .I will portray its problems and some remedies in the following segments.

According to the my point of view ,the predominant problem causing by it is that due to their advertisements people are becoming habituated with the unnecessary shopping because these companies are using all types of communication to influence the tendency of the consumer to purchase the products which they might loaded which could decrease the financial position of the citizens for instance when a person see an advertisement of a smartphone with a high discount then he just purchase the cell phone even though he has bought a new phone recently. In addition, it also put an adverse affect on the local business.because in the modern era,people prefer to purchase the branded things or international things which creates a big threat for local businesses because of the closures of native ventures many of the people are unemployed they are unable to earn their bread .

It is commonly said that prevention is better than cure so there are some remedial measures to curb this problem.Primaily, government urge to the masses that they should use handmade and a domestic things which can also help to booming up the economy of the country and they should Aware the people about the truth of advertisements that these ads may come in a golden cover but are hollow from inside and it is important to see through their motives before embracing them.

To recapitulate ,although large companies bestow their large part of money on promoting their products but the consumers must ensure their need before purchasing them and I cogitate that people need to understand the gravity of the issue and address it immediately before it gets too late