Large shopping malls are replacing small shops. Your opinion- good or bad

In this day and age, small shops are giving up their own place to shopping centers. Although replacing small shops with malls regarded as thoroughly constructive and benefit for industries and consumers, there is an opposing viewpoint with this changing. For the purpose of this essay, I would discuss how far advantages of this replacing are.

To begin with, there are various reasons to support developing malls in every town and city. At first, although shopping centers can not to be placed in every district and close to your house but, this weakness has covered by cheaper products and diverse products very well. For example, I can buy all of my needs in the local shop center and I do not need to go anywhere for purchasing. In fact, it is saving time for me.

Secondly, by this changing producers and companies will try to save their own position and window in these malls. This can make a competitive advantage among different industries. Some small producers maybe do not able remain in this competition but products of better quality will be accessible. A recent scientific conducted with Tehran University researchers in 2016 shows promoting shopping centers caused by increasing quality of most yields.

In conclusion, the benefits of replacing large shopping malls with small shops are far outweighed of their drawbacks such as price reduction, saving time and creating the competitive advantage as well.