Many believe that living in a city offers greater benefits compared to life in the countryside To what extent do you agree or disagree

It is opined by majority of people that it is a good opportunity to live in a metropolitan city as there are numerous benefits rather than rural areas. I agree with this notion and this essay will highlight the valid reasons to substantiate the same.

Commencing with those who claim that cities are better to live as compared to suburbs. A predominant reason, cities provide human several opportunities which became the life comfortable and effortless. To explicate it, in cities individuals get numerous vacancies as compared to countryside which help them to give better life for their adolescents and their family to fulfill their needs.To epitome,a survey was conducted by Mumbai university in 2019 has revealed that 80% people migrate from rural area to metropolitan cities to live a comfortable life.

Furthermore, in cities there is also a good education system. Due to which children obtain better education to become successful in their lives. Moreover, people also obtain the benefit of supermarkets where they get all the things under one roof which saves their precious time.

Nevertheless, there are many benefits to live in countryside.First and Foremost, at rural area side people get better environment. In other words, individuals obtain fresh air and have healthy lifestyles. Country sides are pollution free which saves people from diseases.To exemplify, it had written in a newspaper that 70% of people live longer as they live in the rural areas.

To recapitulate, I strongly believe that living in the sky scrapper building is had more benefits rather than suburbs. However, there are a number of positive benefits which people can not be ignored.