In many cities the population is increasing.some says that urbanization process denies us knowing our neighbours and this cause a loss of community sence. What is the main problem with this what measure can be taken.

It is irrefutable that nowadays, people are increasing day to day life in this morden generation . They are not getting a change to spend time with their family members and they don't even talk what are the problems in this generation people are getting in to it and how we can aviod this situation in future.

Firstly, all the persons are moving to urban cities in order to get good jobs. They are getting affect in to the city life and they forcelly put in to do the morden culture in that case they are more concentrating to earn money and how they can enjoy their life in the urban cities.Even though some of them are coming to cities due to family problem and loan problem due to that their main focus to earn money and they are not even spending times with neighbours. For instance, In one of the biggest city in India that affected in to natural disaster so that moment only people knows whoever staying next to them and they helped everyone.

In addition to this, there are pleathora of apartment in all the cities and childrens are not getting a place that where they can play because of that entire family members are always there in their apartment and even they will not go outside. In this scenario, children will face lot of problems like obesity. for example, my colleque who is staying in city and both are working in IT, they generally comes from school at 4 pm after that he plays only computer games wiyh out soend time with their friends. Finally, he faced lot of health issues.

To summarize this, government has to responsible to create awarness about the city life culture and hoe to invest time wiyh their family members and neighbours. People also has to understand that money only not enough for our life oue need always good friends, good health and good circumstance so that we can grow up with out any issues.