In many countries, the amount of crime is increasing.

What do you think are the main causes of crime?

How can we deal with those causes?

Crime can cause and create disturbance in every social aspect. Illegal procedures in every field is increasing nowadays in every country. There are so many sources for these wrong doings and obviously we can overcome this situation with some possible situation.

First of all, what are the growing causes of violence of rules?. There is a list of causes such as politics, regionalism, racism, drugs, depression, TV violence, and poor status are the rising effects of crime. Today every person is undergoing with depression for some reason and that is one of the tremendous elevation of misdeeds. Depression for not getting job, how they meet their family expense?, what are the sources to get instant money?. From these questions they look at the quickest way to solve their problems and these can only be resolve by breaching laws of any kind. On the other hand, drug sniffing are becoming very popular in youth. When the drug goes into their body than they loss their sense of judgment between right and wrong and commit unlawful procedures like rape, theft etc.

Now, What are the ways to overcome these crimes?. Firstly, We have to develop some programmes that reach to every individual of the countries and making aware of not doing violence of laws and make them understand that the crime they commit only get them in worse situation and ruin their lives. Also, You can focus on illegal use of drugs in your country and making your youth away from this bad habits. Guns free zones are also initiated in the more sensitive areas to avoid over killing or innocent killing.

In conclusion, while crime is overly expanding in every country with different factors we can overcome these sources by making awareness and making policies to get a environment which is free from crime.