In many countries it is now illegal to smoke in public places. It is only fair that people who wish to smoke should have to leave the building. Do you agree or disagree?Give reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge

It has been a debatable issue whether smoking should be prohibited in public places or not. Even in some nations it is banned in public places and suggested that smokers are allowed to smoke outside the building. I think this kind of implementation will be Worthful to both active and passive smokers. This essay will examine the pros of restricting smoking in a public area.

To begin with, even though smoking is hazardous to the health and leads to major diseases which are not curable like cancer. But, everyone has a right to do whatever they want to do in their life. Hence, this law give freedom to people of smoking without affecting others. However, this privilege give satisfaction to non-smokers that they are going to breathe in a area which is a smoke free. It is published in the article that people who do not smoke have chances to be affected by health problems if they are living in smoking environment.

Furthermore, I think this will reduce the numbers of smokers in future because it brings awareness among people especially youngsters who are easily influenced towards these drugs, that it is not good for health as authorities are taking actions against it. Moreover, people also think twice while smoking as they are not much free to smoke anywhere. For example if they are in public space like hospital they have to go outside for smoking. This will not only make the nation smoke free but also enhance the quality of life but and improve life expectancy.

In conclusion, I believe all countries must come forward and implement this law. Masses also joint hand together to make this world free from problems like smoking.