In many countries, the level of crime is increasing and crimes are becoming more violent.

Why do you think this is and what can be done about it?

It is irrefutable that the numbers of the offender are increasing and the offense becomes more furious among society in many countries. There are the plethora of causes of accruing crime in society. I would elaborate briefly and suggest few steps to minimize the prevailing problem in the forthcoming essay.

First and foremost, IN the wake of globalization and revolutionized modern technology, life becomes much easier than before. It is a boom for mankind but when it goes to on wrong-hand it plays the role of a curse. More to it, in this fast-paced era, people befall more materialistic so they tend to take steps to satisfy their desire. For example, in the corporate world, many women employee make extramarital affairs with boss just to climb the corporate ladder or many youngsters commit, robbery or murder just to sort out their monetary needs.

To suggest remedies, the government should take steep steps to mitigate the violence and society should support in it. To exemplify, driving an awareness camp in schools and college for guiding parents and students together about the type of offences and rescue plans, moreover, the government should set strict punishment against serious culprits like the death penalty. Additionally, people also need to be aware of their surroundings and should help each other.

In conclusion, I opine that the government and the society both have to play an important role to demise the number of criminals.