In many countries schools have severe problems with student behavior.

What do you think are the causes of this?

What solutions can you suggest?

Contemporary educational facilities meet a problem related to students’ behavior. This is very important problem, as it can inflict the whole process of studying. In different countries schools and universities found variety of ways to straggle student behavior, however, there are lots of ineffective or inadmissible among them. In this essay I will discuss possible causes of this problem and its solutions.

Nowadays, children become more consumptive and materialistic. They are no longer interested in science, physical development or simple conversation. They tend to coerce parents to buy them different gadgets, expensive clothes to compete with classmates. Besides, parents trying to earn more money and compelled to spend a lot of time at work. As a result, they miss some time to spend with their kids that miss a parents’ guidance. Schools’ tutors can’t teach lessons and control behavior of pupils at the same time. This role should be provided by parents.

The second problem is that contemporary children have too much free time. They should participate different sport activities after classes in order to physical development. Such sport activities, as swimming, running, football allow children to spend their energy and decrease excessive activity during lessons at school or university.

There is also very important aspect we need to take into account. Its related to teachers or parents correctional act. If they don’t like the behavior of their kid, they can’t come to rude methods of parenting, such as beating, abusing, scolding. There are lots of examples from real life, when little boy or girl became a criminal, because he or she had an abusive parent. Thus, children shouldn’t be afraid of parents. They ought to understand how they needs to behave.

In conclusion, the harsh problems with students’ behavior caused by modern values of life. To avoid this problems, parents should pay more attention to their kids’ guidance and don’t use severe methods of education.