In many countries a small number of people earn extremely high salaries Some people believe that this is good for the country but others think that governments should not allow salaries above a certain level Discuss both these views and give your own opin

It is true that, in this contemporary era, working hard is being done by only few people and they are getting high salaries from big companies. So it is best for our country, whereas other introspect that government must set limit or control the remuneration level at a specific level. In addition, I am totally agree with this statement.

To start with, firstly, these days all people are doing hard work for getting good income whether they are small workers or any professional. Secondly, if only few people would earn more money so it would create bad feelings like inequality, jealousy and hatred among people who are earning less money. Thirdly, government should take care of all youngsters and elder that they are able to complete their basic needs or not beacuse when they would able so after that definately, they would give their best or full focus to enhancing the profit of companies and then it would also amendment our economy.

Looking at the other view, high incomes distribution within few people it may be good. Firstly, they have their good degrees and they are able to do work for more than their capabilities and able to enhance the profit of companies. For instance, sundar Pichai CEO of Google he is indian. He has good skills and degrees that is why Google is giving to him high package. There are lots of example of bollywood, Hollywood stars, cricketers and so on.

On a concluding note, undoubtedly high salaries for those people who have good skills as well as knowledge it is good yet, we must understand that it may put pressure on some small people for taking some heinous steps like kidnapping, robbery etc. Government should take care of all the people and if people would do great work with full of dedication after that companies would pay high incomes.