Many people prefer to live in their own house while others are prepared to live in rental properties Discuss both views give you own opinion and examples

Whether renting or buying a house and the corresponding impacts sparked a heated debate recently. Although contested by many that the matter of buying a house is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly negative by a substantial number of individuals. This essay going to debate both sides of views and then determines my own perspective on buying a house has more advantages.

It is quite evident that buying a house includes enormous pros which the most significant is financial prospects. When you own a house you are not paying someone else's mortgages. If a person can switch rent to mortgages every payment gets him closer to owning his own place. Additionally, owning a house provides security which is extremely important especially for those families who have children. A good illustration for this could decrease the requirement of taking their children out of school or uproot them from their friends because of moving.

Otherwise, renting a house has some benefits which lead individuals to prefer remaining a renter than an owner. The most important point of being a renter possibly could be having no responsibility for maintenance and repair. If something goes wrong it is a relief to be able to call a landlord to have it fixed. Another possible positive point could be that you pay less for the privilege which means you have more money to invest or even establish your own business such as a software company or invest in the fashion industry.

To conclude, while there are compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of having your own house far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of financial investments, but also reduce mortgages implications.