Many people think that having more money will make them happier How important is money to happiness

There has been a view concerning about one of the sources of happiness is from gain more income. I strongly believe the idea, and will, therefore, discuss the reasons with some related examples.

From a family perspective, Making money not only can bring a house but also can choose the best property location for the whole family members, such as walking distance to school for children, causing the purpose of safety fully satisfied. Another significant argument in favor is that parents are able to take their children to travel abroad frequently regardless of budget consideration, therefore, children will understand more about our world and have a chance to know people in another area, thus deepen and broaden their understanding and insights.

From a personal perspective, gaining more income makes individual life joyful. Firstly, one's could choose an ideal place to shop or purchasing the commodity that people liked without budget problems. Secondly, self-esteem and self-confidence that people possessed depend on the cash flow in their bank balance sometimes, earning enough mean capability enough, the positive circle is protecting people looking forward all the time, they rarely have an unsatisfied career. For example, my previous job was in a huge company but only offered me a low salary so I felt upset as long as low work efficiency. After I changed new job and made double income, my friend said I changed a lot from inside and outside because I can free to choose what I want as well as I knew I have the ability to done my work well to match the money that I earned.

In conclusion, money is essential in people's lives, it serves us in chasing a wide range of dreams that we love so that is the happiness source.