News stories on TV and in newspapers are very often accompanied by pictures. Some people say that these pictures are more effective than words. What is your opinion about this?

Researchers around the world are bringing modern, and a varied array of marketing strategies to cast the latest series, news or information. These perplexed thoughts are what we are going to discuss.

People are dubious, whether to be more descriptive, or to be more precise. While a written data may be specific, a pictorial image might create a better place in the mind of an individual. In this era of digitalization and globalisation, it becomes vital for any conglomerate to focus on each mode of advertisement. In the need of the hour, where radios, flex boards and newspapers are being replaced with TV’s, digital signage board and digital/social news respectively, picturisation helps a person comprehend better. To exemplify, Dominos, initiated the process of sharing their pamphlets in the newspaper with images of pizza, depicting the original. this idea was so successful that most of the competitors are still following the trend. I would agree to the fact that pictures are not only a source of sharing data, but also plays an important role in content writing.

A synopsis, has revealed, that philanthropists are avid readers, and often spend majority of the life reading and learning. these users are generally not looking for an image or a picture. For illustration, Economic Times is a newspaper that it published worldwide, read by leaders and enthusiasts, and this, not to mention has no images or colour schemes.

To conclude, and comprehending that the world is growing at an incomparable pace, it would not be a surprise, if we start getting digitalised newspapers shown in fiction movies like Harry Potter. To my opine, I would suggest having a world-class marketing and designing team, to do a thorough research, and add informative or correlated pictures wherever necessary or possible.