Nowadays, many natural places are damaged by people who keep throwing their garbage. What are the causes? How can this be solved?

In the present era, individuals have harmed several natural places because of their irresponsible act of throwing garbage, which has deleterious effects at such places. This essay shall delineate fundamental causes of such behaviours and plausible solutions to save imperative areas of the world.

The absence of exposure to a clean environment and proper maintenance by governments is an intrinsic reason of such a severe consequence. Equipping indispensable knowledge of keeping nature safe and clean to the public has been often ignored by administrations, which inflicts carelessness in people while they explore the beauty of natural places. Moreover, authorities have not taken any initiative to provide frequent cleaning to such places and no dustbins have been set-up to avoid dirty atmosphere. For instance, people throw plastics wrappers and bottles because of no inspection or warning to tourists, which hinders the greenery because plastics hampers the growth of plants.

Countries and mankind should take the crucial responsibility to take care of their surroundings and keep them tidy. Children and juveniles should be taught about cleanliness and rendered cautious of throwing anything. Furthermore, nations should implement a strict inspection of an explorer’s movement and a severe penalty in case of any prohibition. Besides, governments should place dustbins at various places to make it convenient for tourists to throw used or unnecessary goods. To illustrate, infants and students must be educated about good the essence of clean environment to make them oblivion of their moral duties.

In conclusion, natural places are distinctive geographical zones which play significant role in the development of the planet. Therefore, one should be conscious of its doing and strive to make such areas clean to avoid repercussions.