The number of plants and animals are declining. Describe the problem and suggest some solutions.

In this modern era , the ratio of flora and fauna is declining consecutively in each passing day and the wildlife as well as plants are being destroyed in the different parts of the world due to various purposes. This essay will analyze the divergent causes of this deterioration and some appropriate steps which can be taken to tackle this problem.

To begin with, growing number of population is the main reason of this falling trend. Therefore , trees are chopped for making a farmlands to grow crops for the fulfillment of food needs in the life of people as well as the more land is obligatory for masses to live and they need a space to built their own houses . However, the establishment of factories and industries becomes a main reason for the extinction of animals because the industries chemical waste is thrown in seas and rivers and this toxic water spoils the life of animals.

Further more, there are different kind of modes which can be used to solve this problem. Firstly, government should make some strict policies for controlling the population density because it has a huge negative impact due to the high requirement of land for accommodation purpose. Moreover, the other alternative methods should be implemented by government for the depletion of industries chemical waste rather than mixing in seas and rivers.

In conclusion, every individual person is capable to handle this downfall of plants and animals and the government is highly authorized to take some actions for the preservation of ecosystem.