PEOPLE ARE HAVING MORE AND MORE SUGAR-BASED DRINKS. WHAT ARE THE REASONS? WHAT ARE THE SOLUTIONS TO MAKE PEOPLE DRINK LESS

Plenty of times we have to admit that, recently almost people are tending to consume more and more sweetened beverages. In case, there have many general reasons giving rise to this and explaining some convincing reasons behind the tendency and we can consider it to tackle the issue.

In this case, there have myriad factors that lead to many people to tend to consume more and more soft drinks, the most significant of which are advertising a discounted programs and making people are more conscious. With regard the former, many people have a tendency to spend on plenty of money to purchase for reasonable products. For example, these days, the young generation and lady of the house were waiting for on-sales programs of sweetened beverages in order to purchase plenty of cheap sugar-based drinks to consume and stockpile in the long run. As far as the later is concerned, It contains additive properties such as caffeine. For instances, Coca-Cola can provide not only energy boost but also concentrate on work. Nevertheless, If people drink over-consumption of sugar, their health will be deeply affected by substances of sugar.

Some practical methods which can be taken to solve this issue by people consuming to dramatically increase from sugar-dominant drinks. To begin with, Many people should have a general cognitive of protecting healthy which can be a balanced style. For example, people need to establish a eat routine healthy with the aim of selecting the types of drinks proactively, so that they can alternative flexible daily with healthy drinks and heighten consumer awareness. Another method could be for people should to limit the advertisement and promotion of sugar-sweetened drinks intake to customers such as on TV or YouTube and using some programs by celebrities to propagate the harmful effects of the sugar.

In conclusion, it has many reasons that lead to the number of people who have a tendency to drink sugar-based beverages are increased. Therefore, the government needs to take it into consideration to tackle the issue and put an end to this harmful trend.