People attend colleges or universities for many different reasons (for example, new experiences, career preparation, increased knowledge etc.). Why do you think people attend colleges or universities?You should give reasons for your answer using your own

Getting admission in a college or a university is the most exciting part of anyone's life. College or University is a place which shapes and nurtures the career of an individual. However, getting into a good college or university is a factor that makes you stand out from the crowd.

Colleges and universities play a major role in the formation of thought process, ideology and perspective of anyone by providing competitive and conducive environment. One can learn, grasp from the masters in respective fields and impart knowledge to their friends from different regions. Group studies, debatable topics, brainstorming sessions with mates and teachers in the classrooms make studies more interesting.

Elicit universities and college like Harvard, Stanford or MIT have a unique selective procedure composed by the prestigious professors which ensures that students are pushed towards the competitive edge of performing extremely well in order to stand out from the crowd. This competency and research grants by professors help the students to contribute towards new technology, research and new inventions. Also, the knowledge of professors in a particular field guide students to carry their work in the right direction.

Scholarships and financial aids by universities and colleges aids individual in diligent study, which in turn results in the production of quality research work or innovations which ultimately helps humanity. Proper and a wise guidance can create wonders and a good teacher can articulate the best in diligent student.

Thereby, one must attend college and universities to experience new possibilities, explore the vastness of domain expertise, challenging colleagues and a process.