People find it very difficult to speak in public or to give a presentation before an audience Do you think public speaking skill is really important Give reasons

It has been universally acknowledged that the problem of speaking in front of a group of people or to give a presentation before a team is a stage fear although a plethora of reasons are there, yet there are sensible solutions are also available to curb this grave concern

Commencing with the causes, first reason is that our educational system is not updated based on the current market situation especially the students those who study in government facilitated school. The second contributing factor is that lack of self-confidence and procrastination of people. In order to solve this issue, authorities should come forward and form a committee to check and update the syllabus of each classes of school and colleges thus we can generate more talented people.

In addition to this, need to introduce the activities and competition which improves the language and communications skills of students and promote the organizations which provides chance to improve the speaking skills internationally such as toast masters and Ted Talk. Not only the responsibilities of authorities the individuals itself need to come forward to develop communications skills because a proper communicator only can communicate to public either it is a presentation of speech.

To recapitulate, communication is a part of skill management and those who communicate well can handle any situations in life as well as carrier because transferring ideas and information would have created a wealthy and healthy person off course it will benefitted to nation as well.