People who decide on a career path early in their lives and keep to it are more likely to have a satisfying working life than those who change jobs frequently To what extent do you agree or disagree

It is often argued that if a person decides their career path in the early stage of their life, he or she will eventually lead a happier and satisfying life while others will work only to fulfill their daily needs and stay displeased with their lives. The following essay will explain the above argument in a detailed manner as I firmly concur with this kind of notion.

First of all, it is worth considering that every person during their early age motivated by their parents and tutors to have a particular aim in life. So that, one's mind will be focused to achieve it. As a result, an individual will lead a happiest lifestyle in future without any regrets. Whatever the grade they have read, they mainly concentrate on their goal. Indirectly, this helps them to collect information and take coaching related to that field. For instance, if a person wants to become a doctor, he or she will start preparing from the early age to achieve it by taking related coaching from the subject matter experts.

On the other hand, working professionals who are frequently changing their jobs due to not finding interesting work life eventually lead a stressful and unhappy lives. This only happens due to unplanned and unprepared mindsets from the early stages in their lives. For example, a science student if started preparing for government job exams which is only to secure a life with money will be unhappy because of not getting passionate and uninterested from their boring jobs. And, in future, they start moving towards depression, getting angry, becoming isolated from their social lives. In other words, such kind of people leads an unsatisfying future life.

To conclude, I completely agree on the above argument stated that every student should have a career plan to achieve a goal and to satisfy themselves in the future while working with their desired jobs which will make their career incline towards a successful and happiest person.