The qualities and skills that a person requires to become successful in today's world cannot be learned at a university or other academic institutions.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

I'm off the opinion that every individuals birth with their own special talent but can we result that they can’t participate in other activities?

It seems to me that, obviously, not only can we follow and work and our Talents but we should try other activities as well .From scientists point of view individuals who is strive and practice more will perform better in their sports and achieve their goals way sooner.

It is not important that you are an artist or a politician or even a disabled person it is worth bearing in mind that, we could become a real sport person, were we aware of our perseverance power.

There are lots of evidence that having natural ability is crucial but hard work and practice can promote your ability and courage to perform and practice much better.

Because you can gather much experiences and skills and you put yourself under tremendous pressure, undoubtedly you can perform even better.

As the old saying goes, practice makes perfect. to put it simply the more you work hard the more power and self-confidence you will have.