Ques: Successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions.Some people think this is justified while other thinks it is unfair.

Discuss both view and give your opinion.

Well- settled sportsmen get an ample remuneration as compared to other vocations. Owing to this, it is considered by some that money they get is justifiable, while other thinks that this practice is partial. This essay will discuss both sides of arguments in detail and provide evidence why high sum of money to the successful sports person is agreeable.

On the one hand, some people believe that high salary to sportsmen is like a fruit for their struggle and sacrifice they have to face and I agree. To reach at the zenith of their career,they have to struggle a lot.Like,they have to practice hard 24/7 for many years irrespective of extreme weather conditions.Also, at this stage of life they have to sacrifice family life as they hardly get to spend quality time with them because of strict schedule.Furthermore,they can’t roam around free anywhere b they want , because every time a paparazzi may be following them.Thus, owing to hard work and sacrifice their immense money holds ground.

On the other hand , few argue against this viewpoint.they support their view by saying that successful sportsperson get s a huge amount of money from brand endorsement apart from their regular pay , which is also too high.They argued that sport authorities should spend money on uplifting of other sports, so that it may give chance to other deserving person.For example, government can buy more advanced equipments and build more sport stadiums with this spare money.

In conclusion, I would like to reiterate that high payment to sports professionals is reasonable ought to their hard work ans sacrifice they put in. However , authorities should also supervise its finances so that other sports person also gets benefit of services.