Should wealthy nations be required to share their wealth among poorer nations by providing such things as food and education? Or it is the responsibility of the governments of poorer nations to look after their citizens themselves?

The economic crisis is a significant topic which is argued these days. One part of this discussion is about sharing the wealth between undeveloped nations and the other part concentrates on the responsibility of government which solves this issue. In my regards, poor countries can't help being in poverty without having enough resources if they don't receive the donation from the other nations.

As a matter of fact, the officials should improve the economic climate and don't let that goes down as a bust. In addition, the poor management affects the society so as to be in a bad way and also it might put the young generation under pressure so as to increase the level of crime in that countries. From the viewpoint of politics, poor countries should ask their neighbours to invest in different industries such as agriculture and educational system and this business can have a perfect meaning and it calls a win-win relationship due to the fact the empty-handed nations probably have a unique yield like African countries that export the coffee to other places.

Aside from the monetary discussion, such back-breaking problems happen in the information technology industry at first and disable more important part of society and finally, it ruins the whole country. In my perspective, these territories need to have expert engineers and skillful employees so as to develop the economic occasion. Consequently, the board of directors of companies and universities should make the job opportunities for qualified young generation and experienced people to put in the better situation and avoid some awful issues in the near future like poverty.

In conclusion, all countries should help each other in difficulties and remember we are the same members of a community.