some

It is believed by some individuals that free society work should be carried out by high school students and this must be mandatory for them. In my opinion, i completely disagree, as the youngsters at this stage are busy in their personal career development and their minds are little immature to accept the brutial reality of the society.

Firstly, high school education time is crucial for every student and during such phase forcing him to perform community work can lead to mis management for their career and personal goals. At this age, most of the pupils decide their careeer paths to follow and look forward in the different ways to proceed them. Restricting to do duty as social service might disturb them mentally. Moreover, some of them look for paid work during their free time to support their financial needs such as tuition fees.

Secondly, at young kids are not mature enough to decide the right path for the community. Working for the community may provide the chance to face the brutial reality of the system like killing of masses, rapes. Which can act as shocking for the kid and hamper the teenager's brain. Soical work at this age is no way benefical for the adolescent. Although kids should work in community but if they are willing to do so. Making it mandatory is no way a good idea.

In conclusion, the society works helps the children to understand the community but forcing the youngster to perform for the society is not a good way to lead a better life. The prime aim for the kid will be impacted badly and may result in to unfocused and disturbed life.