Some believe that training is necessary to be a good teacher others think that teachers don t need a training course Discuss both views and give your opinion

Teachers have been playing an essential role role in the development of societies,and it has always been an issue debate whether professional training courses are required to become a perfect teacher or it is trivial to adopt any such course. According to me, while academic qualifications are prerequisite to be an educator, internship programs are widely important.

To embark with one side, a trained teacher can maintain discipline in the class room even in the beginning of one's career, which is extremely challenging for an untrained person. Since as a tutor people have to deal with students of diverse backgrounds, abilities and behaviours the knowledge of psychological differences is mandatory that can be adopted by choosing training program. Consequently, professional course can proved to be profitable not only for the teachers but also for the tutees, for teaching learning process would be commendable when all the pupils will be in discipline. Apart from this, learners, nowadays, they usually get bored with monotonous teaching methods, or lose interest in studies. It is, therefore, necessary for the teachers to use wide range of approaches including lectures, demonstrations as well as projects to develop enthusiasm among students to learn. Owing to this, teachers must receive adequate training to implement these strategies.

On the contrary,a person who was certain skills such as communication, confidence etcetera do not need to spend hard earned money to acquire professional degrees because these are the two key factors that enable individual to teach without any apprehensions. At the same time, if well trained educator despite spending long time span in getting trained is not confident enough to speak in an audible manner, all the efforts go in vain. Eventually, with remarkable conversing ability and self confidence one can become a good tutor. Moreover l, people who involved in teaching could gain expertise in the particular profession by spending a couple of years in continuity. for instance,as per a survey by Yale University, 40% of the best teachers chosen worldwide revealed during their interview that they have not gone through any specific course for teaching and the recognition they have gained in is on account of their experience of several years.

In conclusion, although being confident and experienced is sufficient to teach, professional course is crucial in order to make the the school ing etter by introducing innovative ways along with healthy classroom environment.