In some countries in Europe, some children from the age of 11 or 13 go to schools to learn more practical skills that will help them get a job. Other children stay in schools which provide a more general academic education.What should schools do to prepar

Education is most important tool for a better nation and school is best place to grab it. European schools guide a child in his early age to find the right skills to pursue his endeavour with exposure to all practical skills one could acquire for that job. While other continent schools focus on academic knowledge, perhaps good for some stream student to have in depth knowledge about that subject.

Our nation students are burdened with number of regional languages and subjects which mostly European students does not need to learn as English is foremost way to write, communicate and understand a unanimous language. Moreover, Europe system provide such a environment that students are able to decide on themselves at early age, what profession he would choose to lead a life. Others keep on having knowledge to a little far time period to capitalize to their dream career to lead a happier and successful future. It would be unjustified for a young aspirant to choose his career at a young age so need to have a little knowledge of all trades till student is able to decide career profession.

We can’t deny role of academic knowledgeable people in shaping our world to a more peaceful, beautiful place to survive. There are some streams or career which demands very detailed knowledge until one get his hands on practical session like doctor, engineer, scientist, teacher and many more because that will help him to innovate keeping in mind about society needs. Good governance, Framing of constitution in nations around the world has been done by renowned renowned scholars, lawyers, doctorates, teachers who had excelled in academic excellence in their life.

On the whole Schools need a balanced approach with vocational courses being run from time to time. Parents and teacher should assist their students to reach to its potential by guiding, supporting their child at every stage of life. Government needs to invest in Skill projects to enable people to get valuable skills as well as academic knowledge in building of progressive nation and world.