In some countries a few people earn extremely high salaries Some people think that this is good for a country while others believe that the government should control salaries and limit the amount people can earn Discuss both views and give your opinion

There is no doubt of saying that generating more money with the resources of nation is always considered as fruitful. Similarly, earning high salaries bring number of horizons for development within the country. On the contrary, there are some who believe that putting limit on the income of the people would be a good decision for government. I would explicate both the views in the upcoming texts.

To begin with, there are number of reasons why earning hard income by some wealthy benefit to country. First and foremost, more earning always brings more profit for the country development as maximum amount of tax collection is done from some affluent people. Additionally, more tax collection becomes the cause of nation being developed in terms of infrastructure, transportation and other services. Fixing stability in the country’s economy is very important, which is merely possible by the contribution of wealthy class which later becomes the cause of fulfilling the income level gap in the population. As a result, earning hard income by some makes the country more broaden and expand.

On the other hand, the people who have assertion that putting the limit on the people’s income level is a good way in order to make the balance among people. Generally, as people are getting more rich by their income level, whereas the poor class are being more poorer in some developing countries. Having said that, many countries avoid to make control on their income level. To bring the nation in the stream line, making the balance in the income level may be productive.

In conclusion, although deciding to make limit on the income level probably makes the country equivalent, but generation of more income by wealthy class always bring prosperity, peace and development for the country.