Some people argue that technological inventions, such as mobile phones, are making people socially less interactive.

Do you agree or disagree?

Technological inventions are a boon to the masses in many different ways. Say for example, mobile phones , they help people far away to communicate in a hassle free manner. But they do certainly have some disadvantages as well , say when it comes to social interaction , people find it hard to be interactive these days physically and I do agree that they have damaging effects on relationships.

Firstly, psychological imbalance is created due to over use of mobile phones. People who are exposed to way too much of mobile phones suffer from many psychological problems starting from insomnia to depression. Kids especially these days are spending their leisure time in cell phones are deprived of any physical activity. The results are often expression of anger, crying, constant sense of fear etc,.. Studies from many universities state that increased use of cell phones can affect ones behavior drastically.

Secondly, physical problems experienced in ones body.People who spend time to walk or jog as part of their daily routine have started to use cell phones these days. They either hear music or play digital games while exercising.This constantly keep their minds busy. They miss to concentrate on walking or jogging instead operate their phones. They miss to take large deep breaths of fresh air and enjoy the surroundings of a beautiful morning or evening.People get hurt sometimes badly while they walk operating a mobile phone.There are numerous videos on the internet of people falling into man holes or getting hit by a pole. Although they are funny to watch , its a serious growing problem.

To conclude, cell phones are necessary devices but only for communication and social media , but there should be a limit to its usage. One should make sure their personal relationship is interactive and sound and cellphones are not damaging it.