Some people become famous at young age. Is it good thing or bad thing?

Everyone in his life wants to became famous. That may be in the field of education, sports or any of the performing art. There is a no age bar for becoming a famous person, apart from adults there are plethora of example of famous child prodigies. In my opinion to become famous in adolescence is not a bad thing at all until unless the do not deviate from their path.

To embark on, some people become very famous at very young age because of their talent or dedication that is not ubiquitous among the other people of same age. To substantiate this, Malala Yousufzai is the best example, she is the youngest person to receive Nobel Prize for peace. She is a child activist who raised her voice for education of girls in region that was controlled by Taliban a terrorist outfit. She even got attacked but escaped miraculously. Nowadays, she is working from England for various other social causes. In education field there are many genius' that are world renowned for their contribution, for example Srinivasa Ramanujan who without any formal training in mathematics gave many theorems at a very young age and eventually become famous mathematician in world. From above mentioned examples it is clear that if a person is famous at young age and with proper guidance they can soar new heights of success in their life.

On the flip side, if the energy of such people is not properly channelized, they can destroy their skills. We have seen many young child artists in field of singing and movies lost their shine and slowly disappeared from the silver screens. This is because such people were not able to cope up with their celebrity status. Instead of polishing their skills further the enjoyed their stardom and another more talented person replaced them. Similar is the case with sports persons also, once they get a celebrity status, they get indulged in money making process by endorsing brands, which effect their game.

To conclude i would like to say that to be well known person at juvenile age is dream for many people, but those have attained this status should be careful to maintain that.