Some people believe that capital punishment should never be used. Others, however, argue that it should be allowed for the most serious crimes. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Certain individuals have this notion that death sentence should never be imposed, whereas others believe that it should be permitted for henious crimes. This essay agrees that death warrant should be made compulsory for monstrous criminal actiities in order to maintian harmony in society. This essay will discuss both point of views.

Several people have an opinion that killing someone is morally wrong. They agree that God has the right to give life and take it away, no person has the power to take anybody's life. Moreover, criminals should be given a second chance to correct their mistakes. They should be motivated to do charitable and social activities that will help them to realise their mistakes and become more socially and ethically responsible citizens. To elucidate, several metropolitan countries have build non-government organisation where convicts do social work such as cleaning roads.

However, many disagree and feel that capital punishments should be given to criminals for their cimes and murders, n order to teach a lesson to others for not convicting such crimes in future. By passing death sentence judgement to law-breakers and offenders will help to reduce crime rate in country and people will live in more safe and secure environment. To elustrate, the famous bus rape case of 21 year old girl in delhi by four people are hanged to death for their henious crime.

To conclude, Although not giving capital punishment to criminals will urge the feeling of guilt and regret but, some still feel that criminals should be hanged till death by the court of law for their gruesome and horrifying activities in order to bring peaceful an calm environment. Nevertheless, in my opinion, i vehmently agree that capital punishments should be made mandatory in order to maintain law and order of the country where people can live without any fear and threat.