Some people believe that men and women are equal so women should be able to do any job they want and others feels that men and women are not equal and therefore there are certain jobs which are not suitable for women. What is your opinion?

<span style="font-size: 19.36px;">For so many centuries, women advocates have battled for equality and thus equal opportunity for any job </span>position<span style="font-size: 19.36px;">. Nevertheless, some people do believe that some occupations are not </span>appropriate<span style="font-size: 19.36px;"> for female generation. As a woman who have faced similar limitation, strongly believe that there </span>should be<span style="font-size: 19.36px;"> no restriction </span>regarding<span style="font-size: 19.36px;"> career opportunity for any gender.

Firstly, women are capable of doing anything if they truly want to. There are dozens of examples proving this statement. For example, for a long time some jobs </span>were considered<span style="font-size: 19.36px;"> too tough or too dangerous for female population to take on such as heavy car driving or mining. Take judging as another example, women could not be selected as judges since they </span>were labeled<span style="font-size: 19.36px;"> too emotional even and illogical. However, </span>nowadays<span style="font-size: 19.36px;"> we can see not only lots of women doing those jobs but also </span>excelling<span style="font-size: 19.36px;"> at them. Therefore, it is only fair to let </span>individuals<span style="font-size: 19.36px;"> find their passion regardless of their gender since in the end it is the society that benefits from a well-performed citizen.

Secondly, if for a second we accept this horrible theory, who is going to draw a line and decide what is suitable or not? Based on which evidences one should impose such limitation. After all, women are not similar to each other in terms of physical, intellectual or emotional abilities. While one job may seem challenging and even dangerous for some women, it </span>may be<span style="font-size: 19.36px;"> a piece of cake for others. By </span>making the decision<span style="font-size: 19.36px;"> based on the first group, the second one would be deprived of an opportunity. Hence, there is no way, one could </span>determine<span style="font-size: 19.36px;"> </span>the suitability of<span style="font-size: 19.36px;"> a job without being unfair. Thus, it is more logical to leave the decision to the </span>individuals<span style="font-size: 19.36px;"> themselves since they are the only ones who know what is best for them.

In conclusion, no one </span>should be<span style="font-size: 19.36px;"> banned from realizing their dream jobs because of their gender. People have different strengths and weaknesses which only they are aware of. Hence, everyone </span>is entitled<span style="font-size: 19.36px;"> to have equal rights, and make its own decisions.</span>